Explore our Havre de Grace Events Calendar and be sure to check back often, as we are adding new festivals, special events and activities all the time!

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

HallowRead

October 21, 2016 @ 11:00 am - October 23, 2016 @ 1:00 pm

A non-profit book convention for fans of Paranormal, Urban Fantasy, Steampunk, Sci-Fi and Horror. Raising money to promote the literary arts and literacy programs! Bringing you the best and brightest authors in genre fiction! Book signings, ghost tours, wine tasting brunch and more!

Details

Start:
October 21, 2016 @ 11:00 am
End:
October 23, 2016 @ 1:00 pm
Website:
http://hallowread.com/

Venue

Havre de Grace Decoy Museum
215 Giles St
Havre de Grace, MD 21078 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
410-939-3739
Website:
www.decoymuseum.com

Organizer

Rachel Rawlings
Phone:
410-939-2100
Email:
bonniec@havredegracemd.com
Website:
http://hallowread.com/